Praying ~ Mark 12:30 ~ LOVING YOU LORD WITH ALL MY HEART ~ BY INTERCESSOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

AND THOU SHALT LOVE THE LORD THY GOD WITH ALL THY HEART, AND WITH ALL THY SOUL, AND WITH ALL THY MIND, AND WITH ALL THY STRENGTH. THIS IS THE FIRST COMMANDMENT.

Mark 12:30

Lord,

Our hearts, can be so fragile. So sensitive, that if we do not go to you our God, when life affects us, from whatever it may be. We can grow cold, we can get hard, we can get mean, insensitive, cruel, and harsh.

Life, and people, can hurt us.

It happens. I know.

But I know, when we let Christ into our hearts, and we let Him, minister to us, and advise us, and we take His holy word to heart, we can find our way.

This is why I love my King James Bible. We can have sweet peace, and joy. A serenity, that no devil can steal, when I stay close to you Lord.

When I just remind myself of who you are Lord, and what you can do. When I take scripture to heart… It gives me the greatest joy, just to seek you.

Not to argue with you my dear God, or debate with you, and believe me, I do challenge things. Or doctrine. Come on you all know that about me. I am adamant to a point, when I know truth.

But not with you father. You are God! I accept it even when it is hard.  You can and do teach me. I humble myself. And pray, not to have pride. I understand your ways are not always my ways.

So it is so easy to just trust you Lord. To lean on you. To love you dear God for who you are. God almighty, the King of Kings, and Lord of Lords, knows me, and knows all of us.  Lord I love you!

Lord you can handle it. As we release it to you…..In Jesus name, Amen.

Please sign up for the blog, to receive the prayers daily, like and share here and with your friends, on Fb too!  See the above page, with my links and other blogs.

Leave a comment