PRAYING ~ I PETER 4:8 LOVE COVERS A MULTITUDE OF SINS AND EVEN TOXICITY ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIRE

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Love covers a multitude of sins. And above all things have fervent charity among yourselves: for charity shall cover the multitude of sins.

1 Peter 4:8 KJV

Father my Lord, I come to your throne, somewhat weary.  In this thought……For sometimes people can get you mad, angry and they are so toxic.

One may begin to act like them in that toxicity. I dont want that either. So we have to be careful. I see that Lord.  I don’t want that…..

Yet I know in some cases not to close the door totally.  Show me when… I want to be like you, and just shake the dirt off.  I want to know when not to throw my pearls to swine.  I want to know when I should close the door.  If not for love for you,  and a sense to love for my own well being.  Some people will not change.  Even if you love them.  I need to know that time, when I should close the door.  

I need to keep being an expression of Christ. To keep loving as you command me. Forgiving. I know Father that I can even surprised at how you our God can change someone.  Love is that seed.  

Why? They see the difference in you or me! Christ made that difference!  We may be the only link to them through Christ.  Father God, I know as brothers and sisters in Christ, we all may experience this.  

So help me, help us to see with new eyes.  Take away the toxicity.  Take the spirit of it away from me, myself, so I do not get caught up in the strife or anger, or even hatred.  This hate does not come from you, but your enemy.  And I bind it, I bind the toxicity of it in Jesus name.  

Let love cover the sin, in Jesus name.  Thank you Lord, for making a way, in love.

Amen 

Please sign up at the blog, to receive them daily.  Or at the link above, in the page of my links,  like my FB page, to get them.

Leave a comment