PRAYING ~ Deuteronomy 33:27 ~ GOD IS OUR REFUGE ~ by Christian Author Elena Ramirez

 

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com 

 

Deuteronomy 33:27 THE ETERNAL GOD IS THY REFUGE AND UNDERNEATH ARE THE EVERLASTING ARMS:  AND HE SHALL THRUST OUT THE ENEMY BEFORE THEE:  AND SHALL SAY DESTROY THEM.  

Father, you are my refuge, in times of all needs.  I take refuge, knowing you are God, and I can come to your throne, at a moments notice.  Whatever may be my enemy in life, Lord, I pray you take care of it.  

Lord, your enemy the devil always wants to stop your plans, but you are the great warrior, and protecter.  You are always victorious…. We know you always win!  And we know, every knee will bow, and confess Jesus is Lord.  Your enemy is jealous, but your characteristic of love, shows us a better way.  

It is wonderful….That there is peace. In just knowing you, and praying. Sometimes, we don’t even know who are enemy is, or why.  But Jesus is our great shepherd, and protecter.  

Lord you know.  Lord, I just pray my heart is right before you.  And that I don’t as well get caught up in tactics or ways that are not of you.  

Just a simple prayer Lord, but I know, and trust you can take care of things for me.  For all of us who call on the name of Jesus.

This photo, reminded me years ago, of this scripture, because it has your scripture engraved in the building.  How times have changed Lord.  

There are many, who do not believe, and want to take the mention of even  your name away from public viewing.  They are your enemy.  But I pray, they would see the error of their ways.  Before they stand before you.   

I feel sorry for them, but Lord, I know, in you God, we trust.  They have no idea, what they are doing, when they come against your children, or your truth, and they reap what they sow.  

You will bless those who bless us, and curse those who curse us.  Genesis 12:3. 

Dispatch angels Lord, in the name of Jesus, for your namesake.  And thrust the enemy away.  

Thank you Father, in Jesus name.  Amen.  

Leave a comment