PRAYING ~ MATTHEW 16:19 USING KEYS FROM GOD BIND ANYTHING YOU NEED TO AND RELEASE BLESSINGS ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

PRAYER TO PRAY:

Father, I ask that you remove this desire, I have. (name the thing controlling you) I bind it in the name of Jesus. I release (name what you want if it is good and according to Gods word) healing, restoration, and a calm sense of peace, knowing you do not want me to be in sin, sickness, or uneasy, or controlled by anything, that is not of you.

I bring it to the obedience of Christ. Lord, I repent of this sin. I will no longer struggle with this, or be tempted, because I have given you this. I want to please you, so I will no longer go back to this, and let it control me.

I submit to you, I will not give place to the enemy, and I ask for healing, in all aspects of my physical, and spiritual well being. To please you, and to not struggle with this.

In Jesus name. Amen.

Please Note:

If you are dealing with something that controls you all you have to do is take it to the obedience of Christ. Now this thought is a deep thought and maybe you cannot relate. But it is the spirit of that you need to bind. That relates to that behavior. You need to bind that spirit and release what you want. In Jesus name: As an example.

Say you need to bind the spirit of gluttony and release the spirit of contentment. Hope this helps someone. We don’t have to be controlled by anything but what God intends for us….and his pure word. These are keys that Jesus gave us. We need to learn to use them….myself included.

And I will give unto thee the keys of the kingdom of heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt bind on earth shall be bound in heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven. (Matthew 16:19 KJV)

SIGN UP FOR THE BLOG FOR PRAYERS TO PRAY AND PRAYERS BASED ON THE KING JAMES BIBLE.  MY GOAL IS TO HELP AND EQUIP YOU, TO BE A STRONGER, HEALTHIER PERSON IN CHRIST.  ALSO FEEL FREE TO CHECK OUT MY OTHER BLOGS AND PAGES.  IN THE PAGE ABOVE OF THIS MESSAGE.

Leave a comment