PRAYING ~ REVELATION 12:10-11 ~ TO GOD BE THE GLORY TESTIMONY DEFEATS THE ENEMY ~ BY INTERCESSOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

And I heard a loud voice saying in heaven, Now is come salvation, and strength, and the kingdom of our God, and the power of his Christ: for the accuser of our brethren is cast down, which accused them before our God day and night. And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death. Revelation 12:10-11 KJV

Father, I give you praise and thanks as I ponder, and meditate on this holy word of yours.  Lord, your instruction, insight, and guidance, shows me how to defeat the enemy.  Lord, I give you praise for this.  I thank you for the power of Christ, for it does cast down the accuser.  It does tell me, that the blood of Jesus, that cleanses all sin, has power.  Lord, I don’t know how my testimony can be used, but Lord….I do pray you use it for your glory.  I pray it does bring truth, and wisdom, that can change a life.  For you changed my life, as I gave my heart to you.  This is not a fantasy, but reality for I was at the bottom of the barrel.  I was lost, alone, broken, and totally desperate.  But you Lord, have changed my ways.  It is a process, and I have grown more, and more, and more in who you are, and your Holy word, my King James Bible.  Lord, I just thank you and praise you, and with all my heart, I shout it out to your glory, that Jesus Saves!  Thank you Lord, I love you, and praise you in Jesus name.  Amen

Feel free to look at my testimony, in the pages above. And sign up for the blog. Blessings, Elena Ramirez

All copyrights protected by law.

Leave a comment