PRAYING ~ LUKE 6:35 ~ PRAYER TO LOVE YOUR ENEMIES OR SOMEONE YOU DISLIKE ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Father, 

I heard you tell me this…..At first, I did not know who this was.  But now I do.  I will take your instruction, and follow it.  Lord, help me to love this person.  Help me to see this person, with your eyes, as I obey you in this.  Help me to not have any other agenda, but to want to please you, and to walk in love.  Help me, whatever it may be to not be a part of the enemies plan.  Lord, I do not want any spiritual ties that prohibits me from being the best I can in Christ.  I will pray for this person.  I may never talk to this person again.  Which is o.k.  But if I do, may I be a reflection of Christ.  But I am doing this to please you, as I heed this instruction you gave now, in Jesus name.  Amen.  

Choose to love someone. Someone you dislike. Someone who annoys you. Someone that makes you feel inadequate. Someone that tells you truth but you ignore. This truth, is their truth. It may not be yours.

But this is what they expect, or want, and in anger may voice it. This truth could also be instruction. At this point it does not matter, what the truth is….

What you are learning to do is to love your enemies.

Pray for that someone. Choose to be kind, generous and loving. With great courtesy. Discipline yourself and remind yourself to love and pray for this person. Even if you never see them ever again. If thats the case….

And you will see God do great and mighty things in your life. Things that will only tell you as a testimony that in doing this. God blessed you for blessing the one you disliked….

But love ye your enemies, and do good, and lend, hoping for nothing again; and your reward shall be great, and ye shall be the children of the Highest: for he is kind unto the unthankful and to the evil. (Luke 6:35 KJV)

Sign up for the blog, in the event you miss my daily prayers.  Also check out my other blogs and pages for Christian inspiration.  My goal is to bring glory to God, and to speak truth in love.

Leave a comment