PRAYING ~ LAMENTATIONS 3:40 A SECRET TO TRUE LOVE….SEARCHING FOR LOVE? SEARCH FOR IT IN GOD AND NOT SIN ~ By Christian author Elena Ramirez

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

LET US SEARCH AND TRY OUR WAYS, AND TURN AGAIN TO THE LORD.  Lamentations 3:40 King James version.

Father, if I had the opportunity, to speak to women and men, I would tell them if they are searching for love, to search for it in you, and not in sin.  To avoid sin, to walk away from it.  That sin, would not fulfill them.

Even if they met the most wonderful person, if they enter into sin with that person, the curses could come in.  I would tell them Lord, keep yourself holy and let God be in your marriage.  But don’t ruin it with sin.  I would tell them Father, that this is the secret to true love.

Our world does not recognize this Lord.  In fact, it promotes sin.  But I do.  My husband and I do, because we did it your way.  We waited.

Lord, all I know, was after all the broken relationships I had, prior to meeting my husband.  I just wanted to do it your way.  It has been over 26 years now, and our marriage is so sweet.  I know it is because we started right with you in it Lord.

People make mistakes.  We do.  But if I could warn a woman or a man now, who is lonely and searching, I would give them this advise.

Wait.  Get married, sanctify the relationship with God who is holy.  It is a covenant, and God cannot be in a relationship, unless it is holy.

Lord, I would even warn couples and tell them, renew your vows.  Have a time of abstinence, and make the relationship holy.  This is what I would tell them if I could.  

I pray, they know this Lord.  So they can search for you Lord, and see the difference in their ways and turn back to you….

You can heal a life, and a relationship.  And I feel for lonely people, who could find true love, if they just made you the foundation of that love.  

In Jesus name.  Amen.

 

Leave a comment