PRAYING ~ PROVERBS 4:23 THE ISSUES OF THE HEART IN BLESSINGS WHEN WE OBEY THE VOICE OF GOD ~ BY CHRISTIAN INTERCESSOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life. (Proverbs 4:23 KJV)

Father, I have learned in my own walk with you my God, that when You give me that prompting to obey. I must. That small tugging at the heart that tells me when I am wrong. Or I need to repent. Or walk in love…. Or just walk away.

I listen.

Christ is the way the truth and life. But we must do it Your way. If we disregard Your way and choose our way. We miss the blessings you have in store for us.

We then will believe the lie. Our hearts will get hard when we cannot see the error of our own ways….how I long to please you my Father.

In doing so in Your ways….that being linked to your heart.  

Thank You Father, for cleansing me of my sins, and unrighteousness.  Thank you for teaching me to hear your voice, and only your voice.  

Thank you for the correction, and love you always give me.  

Thank you Father.  For teaching me to obey…..

In Jesus name.  Amen  

Leave a comment