Praying ~ I Corinthians 11:28 ~ EXAMINING MY WAYS TO PLEASE GOD ~ By Christian intercessor Elena Ramirez

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

But let a man examine himself, and so let him eat of that bread, and drink of that cup. 1 Corinthians 11:28 KJV

Lord,  

Help me to be one of those that inspire… Those that take a moment to give love and kindness… Those that pray….. Those that shake off rudeness…. And those that know others are hurting and offer hope….

Lord, when I see that in someone, do they know how precious they are to you God?

They share the wealth, they make it more about life and others…

And for that Lord God you will fill their cup more abundantly!

Lord, help me to be a better person, I know I need to change a lot of my own thinking and ways.  But I do want to please you.  I understand, that just because I have grown, that this is NOT it.  That I do not have to do more…. Its not, I know, I will be learning, and perfecting who I am in Christ daily, until I stand before you.  

Lord, I so want to serve you….By being a blessing to your lambs.  Your children, to those who are in darkness.  So they may see the light.  So they may see Christ.  Please Lord, I am looking at myself, and I need your help.

I am examining my ways, because you see everything.  Lord, your Holy word, my King James Bible is the foundation to this truth.  

In Jesus name, Amen.  

Please sign up for the blog, or look up my page above for other links and blogs, where I write or share my photography.

Blessings, and love, Elena Ramirez

Leave a comment