PRAYING ~ II CORINTHIANS 2:17 ~ WARNING ABOUT CORRUPTED BIBLES ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Father, which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name….

Yes Lord, today, I have heard your prayer that Jesus taught us.  Over and over in my spirit.  So I have a sense to pray this…..TIMING.

Lord, just a small prayer, but I pray people would see this truth, about corrupted Bibles, and not to use anything else but a King James.  They are not seeing the truth in this.

Lord, I know you have called me to defend your Holy word, by warning someone.  I just have a sense today, more then ever, how important it is to you.  You know my heart…

And the truth of the matter… I won’t sit in a church and listen to ANY PASTOR… Who does not use a King James. I don’t want that false doctrine to be passed down to me to hear. I am that careful now…

Father, I just pray that people would see this truth, and I pray to be prompted by you to express it when you say.  So I won’t lose the battle, but so someone can be set free.  And free indeed.  Today, I won a spiritual battle.  I know it, and the glory goes to you my Lord….

I just know when I learned ALL of this, the spirit of confusion left me.

And I pray that for who ever, who is reading this if they would just switch to a King James.  They would hear your voice clearly.  And no other….

In Jesus name.  Amen.

 

II Corinthians 2:17

FOR WE ARE NOT AS MANY, WHICH CORRUPT THE WORD OF GOD: BUT AS OF SINCERITY, BUT AS OF GOD, IN THE SIGHT OF GOD SPEAK WE IN CHRIST.  

Leave a comment