PRAYING REVELATION 21:6-8 TO OVERCOME HAVE THE FEAR OF GOD BUT NOT THE ENEMY OR ANYTHING ELSE ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

IMG_0083

AND HE SAID UNTO ME, IT IS DONE, I AM ALPHA AND OMEGA, THE BEGINNING AND THE END.  I WILL GIVE UNTO HIM THAT IS ATHIRST OF THE FOUNTAIN OF THE WATER OF LIFE FREELY.  HE THAT OVERCOMETH SHALL INHERIT ALL THINGS:  AND I WILL BE HIS GOD, AND HE SHALL BE MY SON.  BUT THE FEARFUL, UNBELIEVING, AND THE ABOMINABLE, AND MURDERERS, AND WHOREMONGERS, AND SORCERERS, AND IDOLATERS, AND ALL LIARS, SHALL HAVE THEIR PART IN THE LAKE WHICH BURNETH WITH FIRE AND BRIMSTONE.  WHICH IS THE SECOND DEATH.  REVELATION 21:6-8.

Father, I pray to you, the King of Kings, and Lord of Lords.  I pray to overcome.  Lord, comfort me.  To do this which is right in your sight is good, and I do not want a spirit of fear.  I do not want to be unbelieving.  I do not want to partake with anything that is abominable to you.  The fear of you my Lord, is so healthy, and keeps me out of trouble, as I seek you.  I do not want to offend you.  As in these things that take away who I could be in Christ.  I give you my peace.  I tell the enemy, my peace belongs to you Lord Jesus, and I will not allow the enemy to steal that from me.  I take back my inheritance in Christ.  I take back everything which is mine through you.  I believe, in Jesus Christ as my Lord and savior.  I will overcome, because of the shed blood of Christ on the cross.  I will inherit your Kingdom on earth, as it is in heaven.  In Jesus name.  Amen.

http://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Leave a comment