PRAYING ~ ISAIAH 47 A PRAYER TO ACKNOWLEDGE TO GOD YOU WILL NOT PLAY WITH OTHER SPIRITUAL ENTITIES ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Yes Lord, and thank you. I won’t compromise who I am in Christ. I won’t play with other spiritual entities. I won’t. I know what offends you. By my King James Bible. I won’t open that door. In fact I slam it shut.  There are times we have to proclaim it, and I do it now, and pray curses are broken.  

Father, I do see some people do that.  And it grieves me, it must make you sad as well.  But it is wrong, and it can hurt a soul, with curses.  Lord, how I pray, even by this prayer someone may see… to know how wrong it is and offensive to you.  

That you Lord would open all of our eyes, to only honor you, and no one, or anything else.  Even with things like astrology, or reading of the cards, these things are not of you.  Your word is so clear Lord….

In Jesus name. The battle is yours Lord…if someone has done this, may they repent.  To be saved, to be spared your wrath.   Amen.  

Thou art wearied in the multitude of thy counsels.  Let now the astrologers, the stargazers, the monthly prognosticators, stand up, and save thee from these things that shall come upon thee.  Isaiah 47:13

And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus. (Philippians 4:7 KJV)

 

 

Leave a comment