Praying ~ James 1:6 ~ Lord Help Me Not To Waver ~ By Christian Intercessor Elena Ramirez

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

BUT LET HIM ASK IN FAITH, NOTHING WAVERING.  FOR HE THAT WAVERETH IS LIKE A WAVE OF THE SEA DRIVEN WITH THE WIND AND TOSSED.  JAMES 1:6 King James Scriptures

Father, my Lord, I come to you and seek you, and your truth, and nothing else.  Lord I come to you in faith.  Lord, I know people do not always agree with me.  But when I know your truth, help me not to compromise it.  Help me not to waver.  

Help me more then anything not to flip-flop.  Help me not to be tossed to and fro with doctrine, or thoughts from people, that do not agree with your Holy word.  What kind of testimony is that, if I am not sure in your truth?  And I would change my stance.  I cannot Lord.  I stand on your word, and your word alone.  

Lord, I don’t want a fight or strife in my life, by constantly having to defend your word.  But I stand on it.  I believe you Lord, God, as the final word.  This is why no matter what others may say I know you are right, yes, according to my King James Bible.  It is not corrupted, changed, added or deleted.  So it is preserved, and I believe it.  

Lord, your ways are not always our ways.  And if I am wrong then show me.  I ask you to show me in love, not in rudeness, as some do with me, but in mercy and kindness.  Respect does so much for any soul. I want to show others love as well even if they do not agree with me.  

But till then I will not waver, I cannot, for what good does that do if I am tossed to and fro?  

Hold me up Lord.  Help me not to waver.  In anything concerning you.  In Jesus name.  Amen

Feel free to sign up for the blog, or like my page on FB in the page above.

Leave a comment