PRAYING ~ ZECHARIAH 4:6 NEEDING TO KNOW GODS SPIRIT BY THE HOLY SPIRIT ~ BY INTERCESSOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

ZECHARIAH 4:6  THEN HE ANSWERED AND SPAKE UNTO ME SAYING, THIS IS THE WORD OF THE LORD, UNTO ZERUBBABEL, SAYING NOT BY MIGHT, NOR BY POWER, BUT BY MY SPIRIT, SAITH THE LORD OF HOSTS

Father, daily you teach us, if we listen, if we seek you.  I thank you Lord, for your Holy word, my King James Bible.  I thank you that your power, and might does come through, when we sense and obey in your Holy Spirit.   

Lord, anything we try to do by might, or in our own power, just does not have the same affect, as you Lord.    You are God, you are a spirit.  We worship you in spirit and truth.  John 4:24 King James.  

And lately, you have been bringing to my attention, the spirit, in which we do things.  To understand…. To know the difference, to recognize the many spirits, that can try to deceive us.  That are not of you.  

I need more understanding Father, to always recognize your Holy Spirit only.  Please show me more in this. To not choose a counterfeit.  To be aware that the enemy deceives.  To see things in the true context of who you are, and only you.  Many do come in your name, but the fruit Lord, shows they are not of you.  We try the spirits, as you tell us.  

I John 4:1 Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits, whether they are of God, because many false prophets are gone out into the world.

Lord, there are so many voices.  But you told us dear Jesus, that your sheep know your voice, and to another we would not follow.

Father, Lord, I pray for your Holy spirit, to be my guide.  I pray, to have discernment.  I pray, to depart from anyone, or any voice, that is perhaps a wolf in sheeps clothing.

I pray, to please you, to always be linked to your Holy Spirit.  I ask it for me, but I also ask it for my brothers and sisters in Christ, so that we can know the difference.  

To know you only, and to shun anything that is not of you.  Protect us Lord.  

In Jesus name, Amen.   

 

Please sign up for the blog.  Or check out my other links for Facebook and other blogs.  Thx and God bless you!  It is my desire to inspire you to get closer to our Lord Jesus.

Leave a comment