PRAYING ~ ISAIAH 46:4 ~ WHEN OLD IN AGE NEEDING GOD ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

AND EVEN TO YOUR OLD AGE I AM HE: AND EVEN TO HOAR HAIRS WILL I CARRY YOU:  I HAVE MADE, AND I WILL BEAR; EVEN I WILL CARRY, AND WILL DELIVER YOU.  ISAIAH 46:4

Father, what a beautiful promise you make for us.  To know, as we are getting older, you are there.  You will carry us, and help us bear, you will deliver us.  

Father, getting old can be a frightening situation.  We can lose a sense of who we are.  We can get weary.  We can be pushed aside, even by family.  Sadly, it happens we see it.  

We know, we are not the same as we used to be.  But you Lord, are able.  And it is so comforting to come to you.  To seek you.  To call on the name of Jesus.  

Lord, I pray for strength myself, as I grow older.  I pray, I never let go of you.  I pray for those who do not know you, but even now, in this time of their lifetime, they can seek you.  

Lord, how great is your mercy, and compassion is.  I trust in you.  I trust in this word, and I praise you, and thank you.  In Jesus name.  Amen.  

Leave a comment