PRAYING ~ LEVITICUS 10:10 TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HOLY AND UNHOLY CLEAN AND UNCLEAN ~ BY CHRISTIAN INTERCESSOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

And that ye may put difference between holy and unholy, and between unclean and clean; (Leviticus 10:10 KJV)

Father,

There are many reasons why many people do not believe. But if we as Christians act like the world. They won’t see the difference. If our fruit does not change to reflect that of Christ we are not making a difference.

I have not been making a difference, or so it seems.  You know.  I try.  But am I trying in the flesh?  Or in my own ways?  I hope not.  Even here I ask for help.

But I do sense, I always have to change more, and more like you, till I stand before you.  In attitudes, in behavior, in love, in my own personal fruit.

I cannot say I am a Christian, and not know the difference between good and evil, or holy and unholy, and I cannot embrace and accept things that are not of you.

The world Father, seems to do that.  They seem to say its o.k.  But its not.  Not if it is not according to your truth.  Lord, you love us all, but we must obey.

I pray, Father, not to accept things that are against you.  I pray, though, my heart will not get hard, in attempting to do these things.  I pray, Lord, to discern, your voice in all matters.  But I know, I must be diligent, even in prayer, and learning your Holy King James word.

I pray for all of us as believers, to stop and see, if there is something we are doing that we need to bring to the obedience of Christ, so we can make a difference.  The world needs you.  They need Christ.  How it must grieve you.  When we do not do what we should.

Please reveal that.  In Jesus name.  Amen.

Please sign up for the blog, and look and see my other links and commentaries, blogs. God bless your day!

Leave a comment