PRAYING ~ EZEKIEL 3:21 NEEDING WISDOM WITH BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN CHRIST WHO NEED WARNING ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God.  Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Nevertheless if thou warn the righteous man, that the righteous sin not, and he doth not sin, he shall surely live, because he is warned; also thou has delivered thy soul.  Ezekiel 3:21

Father, my praise and thanks to you, but I do come before your throne, concerning this matter, seeking wisdom, guidance, and a sense to know your will, so I may be obedient.  

Father, my problem is not always with the sinner, but it is with my brothers and sisters in Christ, who may be in a situation, or say something, that contradicts their relationship with you.  

I pray for discernment.  But I see a lot of my battles are with brothers and sisters in Christ, and when I share the truth, they reject me, or the truth, or it even ends a friendship.  

I have seen it a lot.  Lord, I am not judging them, but I know your truth in some things, where you have given me discernment.  And you tell us to try the spirits…..

So if they are making a mistake, I should be able to warn them, in love.  But it is not always received in love.   I am just trying to be obedient to you.  

Lord, I need your guidance.  I am not trying to turn anybody off from the truth, but sometimes I do have to speak my mind.  I have to tell someone the truth, so they will not believe a lie.  Or it could spare someone.  

Sometimes, I see they are babies in Christ.  They are not seasoned Christians.  Or I see they have watered down doctrine.  So when I try to tell them, and they reject the truth, I get weary.  

When I do share it though…. that release is there and I would rather release it, then hold it in, and someone could be deceived.  Father, how it must grieve you, when any of us, do not heed your warnings.  

Lord, I want to be able though to find the right balance.  I want to deliver someone, but I also know in doing so, I deliver my soul.  

Will you help me please?  

I don’t even know if it makes a difference to them, but I would love to see the progress in this.  Because many times, they do not ever acknowledge me.  

Lord, I don’t want to fight with brothers and sisters in Christ.  

But are they?  Or are they wolves in sheeps clothing?  If they are, fight the battle King Jesus.  I gladly walk away.    

Lord, give us all discernment, and understanding in these times.  I ask it myself and for others who may be struggling with sharing their faith, and afraid of rejection, afraid, they are not equipped.  

Please equip us, in Jesus name, as we put on the armor of God, and quench the fiery darts of the enemy.  Your word, your holy word, my King James Bible is the foundation, and what I trust in.  And should be the final word to stop any argument.  

Lord, I just pray they see the love.  Your love.  I don’t want them to believe me, I want them to believe you.   And you are love…..

Amen.

Leave a comment