PRAYING PSALM 106:44-45 IN AFFLICTION IN WANT OF ANSWERS FOR PROGRESS SO GOD CAN BE GLORIFIED ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

IMG_0471

FATHER, JUST A SMALL PRAYER, AS A THOUGHT….BUT IT IS EVERYTHING TO ME, IF YOU ARE GLORIFIED IN ANSWERING IT….IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.  

I want to grow. I want to change. I want to be closer to God. I want long life, and health for myself and family.  I want answers to prayers. For myself, and others. I want to see the hand of God in every part of my life. I want it for others. I want us to have a hope and a joy in a world, that does not always care. I want to see God glorified, His name magnified. I don’t want to be a flaky Christian. I want to tap into the power of God so His love will be revealed. I want to be one who takes Gods Holy word, my King James Bible, as the final word of authority. So the holiness and anointing, will bring light into darkness. I want a lot….more then I can say….but more then anything, I have found, without God in it… These wants are nothing. I want God. Yes I want progress in God. 

NEVERTHELESS HE REGARDED THEIR AFFLICTION, WHEN HE HEARD THEIR CRY: AND HE REMEMBERED FOR THEM HIS COVENANT, AND REPENTED ACCORDING TO THE MULTITUDE OF HIS MERCIES. PSALM 106:44-45.

Leave a comment